top of page

Get to know Mistress Myra

Many of you filthy boys know and have met me before, but for those of you that haven’t, I’m a resident femdom at the Manchester Chambers and think it is about time to put some of the questions I receive regularly into a bit of an FAQ to satisfy your dirty enquiring minds!

How old are you and how long have you been doing this for?

I’m aged 22 and have been doing this in my personal life since age 16, and professionally from age 19.

What are you best at?

I have honed many skills which I am proud of, but if I had to pick one … it would have to be that once I’ve fucked a man up the ass he always comes back for more! It’s something I am veryyy good at after lots of enthusiastic practice 😉

What is your natural domme style?

I have several dominant styles which I slip in and out of naturally depending on how our dynamic is (for instant, a sissy little quivering maid on his knees will probably bring out my cruel and sadistic side with a lot of verbal humiliation!) but my main style is to be sensually controlling. I like to fuck with a subbies head which I find works best when the sub is aroused, and I like to do this by using a sensual blend of cruelty and care in my sessions.

Will you let me cum in session?

Sometimes yes, sometimes no, depending on my mood! I like to let the tension build as my subbies don’t know what I’ll instruct. Usually I like to see my boys cum in a way that pleases me which may be cumming in a humiliating position, licking their cum off my feet, or I might deny them relief allll day. There’s always so many fun options…

Am I safe? Will you blackmail me with my personal details or photos?

I LOVE blackmail play and the fantasy of blackmail and humiliation. I love taking pictures on my subs own phones for their pleasure later, pictures of me and of them. But I will NEVER take this beyond the fantasy and beyond the agreed boundaries if a sub does entrust me with his pictures or personal details.

Proof? No complaints yet (trust me word would spread!) Also, you don’t really think Mistress Arabella would be putting up with that sort of immoral behaviour in her dungeon do you?

Are you happy to see newbie submissives?

I love to make a fantasy which has been in a mans mind for so long a reality, I love to create the perfect first couple of hours beyond their wildest dreams. I love to mold them into someone whose waking monents are spent worshipping and obsessing over me.

Why do you insist on a deposit?

You may be a very reliable and trustworthy person, but until you are a trusted regular by my standards I always insist on a deposit. Without this, there would be too many no shows and my time wasted travelling to the dungeon. If you can’t understand this and aren’t willing to pay a small deposit before we meet? You’re not the sub for me.

Is it you in all your photos? Do you look like your photos?

All photos on my website are of me and most are taken around a year ago, the only different is now my hair is longer and blonder and cascading down my back. People always say I’m more beautiful in real life, I think I need some more photoshoots haha!

Do you hate men?

I love men, especially submissive men.

Am I weird /do you think I’m weird?

One of the things I find most exciting about my job is the range and depth of perversions. It’s like a cake shop and you slaves are all different desserts for me! I have never in my three years working professionally found anything ‘weird’ in a negative way. That’s not to say it couldn’t happen, but it hasn’t yet…

Do you always work out of the dungeon?

I do almost all my work from the dungeon, and love it this way. It’s a beautiful venue with all kinds of wicked toys and sets a great atmosphere. However I know sometimes people travel from afar for work and already have hotels booked where they are staying and fancy some filthy fun. In those cases I’m happy to play there.

How can I impress you?

Be clear on your desires and perversions when you email me, pay the deposit promptly and arrive to the session on time. Read my website carefully and be ready for your mind to be blown when we meet.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page